My Father, My Friend

Abba father,

Beautiful you are

Creative in everyway

Dedicated to detail

Efficient is your personality

Faithful in little things

God the father is your name

Highest cannot be enough to describe your throne and office

Indescribable is your might

Justice and love is your heart

Kind even to someone like me

Lover of creation

Me especially

Never will you let the enemy destroy me

Out of your overflowing love, you

Poured out the most precious thing you have

Quickly even to death on the cross as a

Ransom for me!

Stupid! A foolish man will

Think, but he will never

Understand the

Vastness and depth of the love you have for me.

With the whole of my life, worshipping you is all I will do

Xchange? No payment is enough for what you have done for me

You deserve the highest praise Abba father

Zeeeee does not mean I have stopped worshipping you,

it goes on and on and on……..

Leave a Reply

